TGN - The Gamers Nation

Clans die, But gaming lives forever, Tgn The ultimate source For all things Gaming

HomePagePortalHomeGalleryRegisterLog inARCADE

Share | 

GH: On Tour review

Go down 
AuthorMessage
m3talicy
Unactive Member
Unactive Member

Number of posts : 20
Freind Codes : MPH:0602-3569-6281

Psn id : n/a
Gamer Tag : n/a
Warning :
0 / 1000 / 100

Registration date : 2008-06-21

PostSubject: GH: On Tour review   Wed Jun 25, 2008 6:48 am

My time with GH:On Tour so far has been a fun and chalenging experiance. At first I was skeptical just like probably everyone else who pre-ordered the game, so at the time I was thinking "wow this better not suck, or be too easy" those thoughts where thoroughly put to rest as I started playing it. when you start up the game ,with the guitar grip in the gba slot, the menus consist of the regular GH fare, such as: career, multi-player, quick-play, options, credits, most of you know how all these work by now. So, of course I jump right into quick-play before I start career mode and pick spiderwebs(no doubt) on hard of course. That first song on hard overwhelmed me easily because of the strumming systems learning curve, but after two days of beating the career and (trying) to beat bloc party's Helicopter on expert this is what I have to say.